[Post-Hardcore] BRING ME THE HORIZON : Sempiternal (Deluxe Edition) - 2013 [MP3-320Kbps]

Téléchargement & Détails

Téléchargement Anonyme

Nous vous recommandons fortement l'utilisation d'un VPN pour télécharger vos torrents en toute sécurité & anonymat :

Accéder au VPN
Télécharger Télécharger le torrent
Mots clés Mp3 Cd Album Alternative Hard Core Hard Rock Post-Rock
Seeders 1 Leechers 0 Complétés 0
Informations Voir les informations
Fichiers 20 - Voir les fichiers


Bring Me The Horizon



?Sempiternal is the fourth studio album by British rock band Bring Me the Horizon. It was released on 1 April 2013 worldwide through RCA Records, a subsidiary label of Sony Music Entertainment, and 2 April 2013 in the United States and Canada through Epitaph Records. It is the first album to feature former Worship keyboardist Jordan Fish and was believed to be the last album to feature guitarist Jona Weinhofen. However, Weinhofen's role within the album's development has been faced with controversy.

?Written and recorded throughout 2012, Sempiternal showed the band pull diverse influences from electronic music, ambient music and pop. "Sempiternal" is an archaic English word denoting the concept of "everlasting time" that can never actually come to pass.[1] It stems from the Latin word "sempiternus" (a concatenation of root "semper" and suffix "aeternum").

?The album spawned four singles ("Shadow Moses"; "Sleepwalking"; "Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake"; and "Can You Feel My Heart"). The album made its debut at No. 3 on the UK Album Chart and is their second successive album to top the ARIA Charts in Australia. It also managed to reach No. 11 on the US Billboard Chart with 27,522 first week sales, making Sempiternal the band's highest charting album in America until That's the Spirit debuted at No. 2 in 2015. Upon its release, the album received critical acclaim.


Artist : Bring Me The Horizon
Album : Sempiternal
Pistes : 13
Released : 1 April 2013
Recorded : July–September 2012
Studio : The Sound Gallery Exeter, Devon
Genre : Post-hardcore
Length : 44:11
Label : RCA - Epitaph
Language : English
CODEC : MP3 320kbps

Track listing

1.    "Can You Feel My Heart"  -  3:47
2.    "The House of Wolves"  -  3:25
3.    "Empire (Let Them Sing)"  -  3:45
4.    "Sleepwalking"  -  3:50
5.    "Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake"  -  4:02
6.    "Shadow Moses"  -  4:03
7.    "And the Snakes Start to Sing"  -  5:01
8.    "Seen It All Before"  -  4:07
9.    "Antivist"  -  3:13
10.    "Crooked Young"  -  3:34
11.    "Hospital for Souls"  -  6:44

Total length: 44:11


Derniers commentaires

Aucun commentaire à afficher